Welcome to my blog (?)

I can’t believe I’m starting a blog! Well, perhaps I can, because I’ve been keeping journals and taking a million photographs for as long as i can remember, so perhaps this is just the next step for me – a step into the technological present. I was never a huge fan of blogs – I just got overwhelmed with all the information that exists out there, but over the past couple years I’ve discovered food blogs – and oh my, did my feelings change.

Over the past few months I find myself compulseively checking http://www.katheats.com/ for her 3x daily updates on what she’s eating. I love it because she takes fantastic photos of everything, gives ideas for what to eat, and it’s just like watching a tv show of someone’s life, I feel like I know her! So I wondered, is it fun to keep a food/life blog? Well, here I am, about to find out. I hope you join me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

