It’s Friday, Friday

My alarm went off at 6:30 this morning and I felt pretty rested. My first thought was that it was Friday (hooray!) and the second thought that entered my mind was the Friday Song. Oh boy. After trying to get the song outta my head I got up and got ready for the day. I wanted a light bfast today (even though I really wanted more overnight oats) because I know my supervisor is taking me out to lunch (hopefully chop’t salads) and because I know I’m going out to dinner with my dad later, so I figured start it off light! The usual – two egg whites (one real, one from a carton), peppers, turmeric and nutritional yeast. Coffee and cinnamon.

Time for work, Happy Friday!!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “It’s Friday, Friday

  1. Yaaaaaay for Friday! Boo for that stupid Rebecca Black song! Haha. I can’t not think of it either – it’s the worst!

  2. You know what…I have never heard the Friday song! haha

  3. Be happy you don’t know it! It’s so annoying haha ..

Leave a Reply

